TPO-37- Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. Use specific reasons and example.

Success is a concept that is the ultimate goal of any individual and can be achieved by accomplishing all things with high quality. Some people believe that because they are really busy doing many things, they can not handle all of them very exactly. Personally, I agree with this group. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, doing various things with each other can disturb people's concentration, so they can not do all of them precisely. To explain more, while someone accomplishes different works simultaneously, he has to concentrate on all aspects in parallel to achieve success in them. In other words, he must give all his attempts to what he does in order to manage everything appropriately in exact time and place. Since, in today's busy world, it is somehow impossible for people -who have many different works to do together- to concentrate on different aspects similarly, few of the works can be done with high quality. My own experience is a compelling example of this. Ten years ago, when I was a student, I decided to work to afford my university expenses. Therefore, I started a part-time job in a shopping center as a cashier. On the other hand, I had to do all the chores by myself because I lived in the dormitory. It was difficult for me to do all of them very well. When I was in class, I was thinking about my job and in contrast, when I was at work, I was concern about my lessons. As a result, after some months I had a fault in my job and I lost it. If I had concentrated more on my job, I would not have lost it.

Secondly, people who do many things with each other, suffer from lack of time, so they can not do all of them excellently. To be more specific, in this sophisticated and harsh world, time is the most valuable thing that everyone has. Being busy by doing multiple tasks together, may waste people's time, and they can not allocate sufficient time for each of them. As a result, they can not implement the works exactly and powerful. For instance, in my last example, I had not adequate time to study my lessons and do my class projects. Hence, I appeared weak in the university and did not mark as a good student. If I had allocated enough time to my study, I would have passed it as a qualified student.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that while people do various jobs with each other, they can not do all of them precisely. This is because they not only can not concentrate on each of them separately but also do not allocate adequate time to them to achieve prosperity.