tpo 48

These days, in a complicated modern life, all people deal with different problems, some believe that to prevent these bad effects of a sophisticated world, young people have to learn how to plan for the things they want to do. In my opinion the ability to make plan is so essential in today's life.

Firstly, this modern life is full of new things that need to be observed by people to protect themselves from catastrophic results of modernity, so people face lake of time to do all these things and they need to learn how to organize their works to save their time and be more beneficial. For instance,my sister works in a famous company that accept many projects, she was responsible for 2 projects and she had to finish them on time, but because of her unorganized mind she could not do them and she felt in trouble.

secondly, life's improvement is never stopped and in new future world is going to be more advanced than now, so even if people can live these days without planning, in the future it is not possible and being unorganized leads to disaster. So learning these methods by young people is a significant factor of being survived in this complicated life.

In conclusion, although a modern world has many advantages for people and make the life easier, it has many problems like lake of time that are just solved by improving the ability of young people to make plan and organize different things.