TPO 48 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As the statement says, nowadays our life become more and more complex. Unlike our ancestor, we have many things to do in the daily life. Hence, to finish the task efficiently, it’s important for young generation to have the ability to plan and organize.

On the one hand, young people can leisurely accomplish learning tasks if they are good at planning and organizing. Thus much time will be saved so that youngster have more time on their hobbies. For example, when I was a junior high student, I liked playing basketball. However, it usually conflicted with studying. In order to have more time to play basketball, I wrote my tasks on the schedule. Everyday I followed my plan and finished the tasks on time. Through planned learning, I can saved more than one hour. By this way, not only I can study efficiently but also can spend time on hobby or interest.

On the another hand, Second, planning and organizing skills are very crucial for young people’s career development. When they work in a company and take part in a specific project, they cannot survive if they lack of planning and organizing skills. He/she may be the leader of a team, so in that situation, those skills will help her/him in making a suitable plan, controlling the rate of the project, and managing members in the team. If he/she is just a member, he/she also need planning and organizing to manage his/her own job, so he/she can finish work before deadline.

All in all, the ability of planning and organizing has many benefits not only on our studying but also on the career development.