TPO 48. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Through the time, the communities become more complicated because of the quick progress of technology and science. These changes have made some changes between the behavior of the community members. In my of thinking, nowadays young people should be able to plan and organize in order to succeed in the complicated modern life because not only is there a heavy burden on their shoulder, but also they should use the time more efficiently.

The first reason which should be stated here is that today the job positions require more work. The science and technology is improving quickly. The job opportunities almost need people with high knowledge to handle their works, so people should spend a significant time of their life for education in the universities and getting the needed talents for the specific job. After that, they have too many years in the career to attain enough experiences in that to be an expert and up to date because persistently the technology is progressing and they should be aware to new devices and its applications. Therefore, they should try very hard, and it can be achieved by planning for the future. without a plan, the youth will not be able to handle this heavy works.

The other point which deserves some words here is that youth have to save their time today. The world population is growing and there is high competition among the individuals. The person who works faster and is able to do various jobs in a short time will be successful. So, it is important to use the time more efficiently, and it is possible by planing. People with the ability to plan and organize, and make a schedule with a sequence of activities each of which will be done right after the previous one. In this way, the person can save their time and prevent it to be squandered, and finally can get better opportunities in their career.

To summarize, today it is crucial for people to have the ability to plan and organize. Nowadays, they should do a lot of works and activities, during and before starting their career, to be capable to handle the job. Also, as there is massive competition between society people, the youth should use their time effectively. All of these are possible by planning.