tpo 49

Having friends who can have a delightful time with is the center of a healthy life for mankind. Depend on a person, people usually choose as much as friends that they think they need. Albeit many people assert quality of relationships is way more important than quantities of them, I believe the quantity has more advantages.

Firstly, Imagine a person has few friends, so if those friends of him were so busy to spend time with that person, he had to spend his leisure time lonely. On the other hand, if the person has a lot of friends, the probability of time in which he has to spend in solitude will dramatically reduce due to the numerous friends that he has. Since it is a rare condition that too many people's free time becomes crowded at the same time. for example, when I was at my undergraduate program in university, I had many friends; therefore, it was really uncommon that I spent my time alone, hence there was always a person whom I could do some staffs with.

Moreover, having more friends means more people with different skills. In that case, a person is able to learn from those experiences and knowledge for free. The classes in which a person can learn new skills are expensive yet, everyone needs to take participate in those classes due to the requirements that a person has to fulfill in order to get a job. For example, on the days mentioned before, I learned STATA, an application that is essentially needed for economic tasks. The classes of STATA were so expensive at that time and if I had not met that person, I could not use the application right now, because I could not afford the class fees on those days.

In conclusion, having a lot of friends is neither a waste of time nor a bad idea. Having vast numbers of friends not only makes your leisure times more pleasant but it can also teach you many things for free. So, as far as I am concerned, people should have as much as friends that they can handle with