TPO41:

Question :Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Teachers were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they are nowadays. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

From begining human history, People findout vital teach transfer our knowledge others. Regard this point, Some people try teach knowledgde others ans chosed this job. Some believes teachers contemporary world better situation community others argued past teachers were higher degree respect regard. my view teachers wil apprecieated more these days rather than past.

First, modern life people find out more role knowledge teacher impact education life future rather than people past this understanding will bring more degree value appreciation. Nowadays having better life, income,job ... people need knowledge means need somebody who teach them. an modern life higher percent kids go school read, write or information about geography rather than past comparasion between 1810s 2010s US, 20 percent kids 1810s went elementray school 2010s this number increased 80 percent this shows understanding people from role teacher this understanding brings more respect appreciation. So, This role made teachers important community

Second, Acceptance job by community will bring respect appreciation todays teachers more common more accpeted rather than past this reason teachers more appreciate than past old days. past, Communities refuesing knowledg science. Thus shows no respect value teachers nowadays teachers an important job necessary people this brings them degree appreciation. an example, Todays many schools ans universities has important role country past were few school many people did believe this type job. Today community pay more attention respect teachers school.

conclude, my opinion, Todays teacher more important valued more rather than past because 2 reason : 1- understanding role teacher knowlege improving future life or people 2- More acceptance Teacher job commnity rather than past. These 2 reasons will bring more value teachers.