TPO48-Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

We live in the twenty-one century, the communication century. Nowadays with 300 million human population over the world, everything is competitive. Accordingly, without having a successful planning, aims path will be disguised through life complexity.

I think it is essential to have a tight schedule to stand top in every situation. Whether it is educational purposes or economic issues. Although acquiring skills to boost your organization abilities is experimental, but some of them can be founded in adolescent ages with parents help. For example, entering university is competitive in my country and it needs programming. As a sensible parent, you have to teach your kids to start studying and scheulizing their curriculum.

Both government and family are responsible to build youngster characterization because they are the future politicians, doctors, engineers, and artists and they want to role the country. Destroying them would probably affects our descendants destiny. The ability to plan and organize let them strongly encounter life difficulties.

For instance, my cousin has a high level of planning ability from his childhood. He knows when to attack in strategies video games, when to study, and even the best time to have fun. These were the result of his father organization planning trainings. These also help him to enter the best university of our country without too much effort. When he was only eighteen years old he knows how to play piano, violin, and paint like artists. After two years of attending university, he mastered all relevant softwares. My brother, in contrast to him was unable to do any kind of leisure activity, programming or artworks. He never had time to do so, due to lack of organization planning.

All in all, in my idea I believe every child should be trained to be a good self-organizer. It has invaluable results which will be revealed life long. I would probably try to act the same to make life easier for the youngsters by teaching them how to plan before they act.

Not only for young people, it is also recommended for us to schedule our own time. Time is Gold! Try to use it in the best way until inventors create a time machine. Good luck and enjoy the life time , the most precious gift of God.