At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

There are substantial number of people who are of the opinion that the importance of sport course or social activities is as the same as other classes and university must pay financially attention to this course. I personaly agree with this idea and cogently elucidate my viewpoint with following reasons.

To begin with, the students need mental health as well as physical health. So, as far as the university concern about the education of student, it must aware of the fact that healthy mind is in the healthy body. therefore universities must care about sports programe and invest on them to have sharper students. For example, if after long day with lots of mental work, students do not have exercise, they might be sick of study. As a result, it is the university's responsibility to provide proper place for their sport and let them become physically relax after lots of studying.

secondly, life is not just education. Students need to learn the ability of social communication for their future life. Apropraitely, university is the best place for learning social interaction because students have a lot of chance to take part in social activities like holding up an exhibition or conference or even they can creat party for disscusing about political issues. So, universities must financially support their movement to help growing their social abilities.

additionally, students sometimes learn more out of class than inside. by taking this into account, the universities attention into entertainment activities get a great importance for better education of students.

In conclusion, unversities are the place where students can be matures in different aspect. Thus, university's goal must be included not only the education but also the social ability of students and support them financially as the same.