the universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

The author of the statement stated that the universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support. Many will argue that it holds all the time. while others will counter by providing the example. In my essay, I will provide sound reasoning in the support of the statement.

In universities and colleges, sport and social activities should be a very crucial part of their curriculum along with the studies, as this would not only help the student in their physical and mental growth but also they will understand their responsibilities toward the society. And the combination of studies with social and sports activities will create the essence of changing the world through their knowledge of all the fields.

Moreover, As we know everybody cannot be the same, some may good in studies while others in sport or any other activity. It will be beneficial for those who want to opt for a career in sports or any social activities if universities will providing good facilities and financial supports in the field of sports and social activity.

In today's world where technology is evolving at a very high pace, which causes the students to play games on mobile or on the internet as they will get a variety of games with great features and functionalities. Another problem is because of development work and construction, children are not getting enough space to play outside as there is a lack of playground left. So, it will be beneficial for students if colleges and universities provide facilities for sports.

In addition to it, the universities should also focus on social activities because it is equally important for the student to understand how they help the needy one and find out the solutions for the problems of the societies. And if the university provides these facilities then they can take part actively in these activities

So, it will be a good initiative, if the universities and schools invest money in the sport and social activities as these will help the student overall development.