eople's behavior is largely determined by external forces, not to their own making.

The author of the topic states an assertion that people's behavior is largely determined by external forces, not to their own making. While some may argue that this statement holds true all the time, others may counter that claim by providing examples. In my essay, I will highlight both sides of the argument, and also provide sound reasoning for my claims.

On one hand, the assertion seems probable. Because it is very difficult to understand the behavior of humans as they are the most complicated creature on planet earth. One can not firmly says that the behavior of human is influenced by external force or not. But as we are living in the internet era where we have a various social media platform like Facebook, Twitter, etc through which we can influence one's behavior, we can not completely deny that we are not get influenced by external force, for example, the various report asserted that during the presidential election in the USA in the year 2016, the social media sites, especially Facebook, influence the Voter to vote for Mr. Trump, the then-presidential candidate from the Republican party.

Though we have numerous examples where people make free decisions and live their lives without external influences like former Indian cricket Captian MS Dhoni was forced by his parents to join Indian Railways but he makes his decision by pursuing his dream to play for India and he made it, but we cannot deny that people's behavior is determined by external forces not largely bu up to some extent .

In a nutshell, people’s behavior is not only determined by outside factors but also determined by people’s own characteristics and views of the world.