Universities should give the same amount of money to their students’ sports activities as they give to their university libraries.

University libraries are the most important part of an education process because students need to access some thorough sources to take advantages of their facilities. Some people believe that it’s better for universities to spend the same budget for libraries and sports activities. In my point of view libraries should be more funded for two significant reasons.

The first point I’d like to make is that as you know the primary and main purpose of a university is to educate people to be knowledgeable and get ready for future career. So, for reaching these goals students require to apply the library equipment and facilities to develop their wisdom. Universities should provide the best services for those who want to do and write a paper. For example a university that values on the library facilities its graduates will be more successful, by strong thesis, than the others. Therefore in my view it does not make sense to give the same amount of money for both university libraries and sports activities.

Another point I’d like to make is that students will utilize library facilities and appliance such as online journals, computers, internet system to write an effective essay. If universities exclude these services; therefore, students will not get opportunity to do research appropriately. For instance when I wanted to write my essay I’ve had to apply other college library services in the Tabriz because our college didn’t prepare sufficient and proper library.

In conclusion, not only universities are the original spot for development wisdom and being knowledgeable, but also they should play a pivotal role in students future career by providing well-facilitated libraries because the essay that is going to be written, using library resources, will be comprehensive