University education should be free. Do you agree or disagree? Why? Use examples and reasons to develop your argument

A university education is essential aspect of someone's life. I stand of the opinion that should be free for everyone and I will explain why i feel this way in the following paragraphs.

First of all, numerous students yearn to experience university's life, however they can't afford it due to the high fees. Consequently, this lead them to the labor market in the early age and hinder their dreams. A friend of mine is a compelling example of this. When we were in a high school together, he achieved perfect scores in every subject's exam, though his truly passion were biology and chemistry. He was living only with his grandparents and their pensions were not sufficient to help him after with university fees. Therefore, he went to work on river cruise ships to save money and pay for his university. This example in turn, shows that many students with outstanding qualities and huge potential can not reveal or develop it, most likely due to financial issues.

Second, education should be free form economic point of view. There are cases in which students take intrepid actions and take loans in order to pay for semester, books, tutor etc. This engagement however, will have deleterious effect in the student's future in terms of financial expenses. Encumbering with debts with lead to delay of buying a car or house in the student's future, because they will be suppressed to pay installments. If the university education was free, this would have considerably boosted the economy.

Ultimately, the biggest advantages for free education will be that majority of the students can fulfill their dreams and fight for better job and future. Also can contribute for the national economy as boost it up and helps attain sustainable life.