using technology such as computers or televisions of of studying at traditional schools. Which would you prefer?

In the modernized world, parents are always in a dilemma about how to let children to get a best education. Certainly, some people if asked would agree with the statement that studying at home will be convenience , while others would mention that the question depends on a great deal of factors. As for as I am concerned, I adopt a firm position that although Internet and television-based may sound tempting, they will never replace actual schools.

First of all, it is important to consider that making friends is a advantage for the future. Certainly, some people may think that people can make friend in the Internet. However, in most cases people making good friends are through attending traditional school. To illustrate that idea let’s consider the following example. I remember that my best friend and I aways keep contact each other, even we graduated from high school. This in turn we can look after each other in the future. As you can see, having friends can get many benefits.

Equally important is the field of learning. Of course, for some pupils studying at home, they can choose the field that they want to study. However, for most pupils, they need to study all the field that teachers teach them. Take a case of CJ, a cousin of mine whom I have known for 10 years. She has studied at home for 6 years since she was 9 years old. She always regret the major she chose, because she is too young to know what she really like. This experience taught me that studying at traditional school can help you find the field you like.

By the way of conclusion, based on the argument explored above, I am of the opinion that in most cases there will be a lot of advantages for students who studying at traditional school. Not only will make a lot of friends but also learn a lot of things. That is why everyone should go to the school instead of studying at home.