What are the qualities of a good neighbor?

By evolving the everyday life, people started to live in society rather being alone, life started with hunting, gathering, and crafting with nomad lives and progressed into cities with high technology. Whether you live in tribes or skyscrapers, there is a society and you have neighbors.

The question which asks about the qualities of a good neighbor is a sophisticated one. Cause a neighbor is a human who does not belong to your friend and family groups but has a significant impact on your life. Take for example; you want to go to travel which you are not allowed to bring your pet with yourself if you have a well natured neighbor she will probably help you about feeding the little one while you are out. On the contrast, think about having a horrifying geometry examination and the big party your neighbor is going to hold.

All in all, a good neighbor must be a good natured person, affable, honest and with a cultural and educational background similar to you. But I insist on reminding that the best quality of the neighbor is wisdom. With this quality you can be sure of their assistance, good behavior, benignity, and either witticism.

Although the impact of neighbor through ages decreased, it still has impression. Nowadays, many people live in buildings and high rise structures, the have lots of neighbors which they may never know. As far as I am concerned, most of the times if you behave in the normal manner, the other people try to act like you.

In short, other people manner is directly related to your behavior, their cultural and educational background and their innate personality. To sum up, I think wisdom and sense of philanthropy are the brightest characteristics of a loving neighbor.