what are the qualities of a good neighbor?

In all communities, people should share their home area with each other so, they should have respect for each other. In village area because of far houses from each other they don’t have that connection of people like as apartment. By the way, the qualities of their behavior are so important kind, polite and clean and tidy.

Nowadays, living in an apartment have own rules, people should obey them, and if they didn’t, they should answer back to police. A good example is, I lived in Chicago for 4 years because of my job, and we had different kinds of people in our tower. And most of us we didn’t know each other because we just living there and were very busy just sometimes we said hello on the elevator. I worked in ER [emergency room] of the nearest hospital in that place as a nurse and I have to work hard to save more money therefore, I always tired, my home was my refuge that I escaped from a busy day to sleep and started next early morning with big smile. Whatever, one night at midnight, I woke up with loudly music from fifth floor and all neighbors shouted together to turn the volume down, but he didn’t care, they called police and he didn’t open the door for them too. The police team opened the door by force, and Imprisoned himself in room, they kicking the door and found him. Not is only lying on the bed, but also died because of overdose cocaine. Some of neighbors called me cheeked him, is he alive or not but the police ignored it because they were sure he dead. At the end, people should follow all community rules to all have satisfied of living close each other.

On the other hand, it has different situations in some countries and cultures, they are living together without any problem and they take care of their children, but I heard 2 years ago in Russia, one neighbors had rape to little girl who his wife look after her while, kindergarten time finished and her father was at work until evening, so he trusted them because they have 3 children and she was playing with them. That 5-year-old kid talked to her dad and told him all the bad happening to her and after lots of arguing, her father killed all the member of that family with a gun.

In conclusion, people should live together because of urbanization, it is an equal failing to trust everybody. Although all the people in the world should obey all community rules and humanity, to have peaceful and happy life for long time.