What are some important qualities of a good supervisor (boss)? Use specific details and examples to explain why these qualities are important.

In business, one of the most pivotal matter, which effects in many aspects of work is a good supervisor. Some qualities have a direct effect in the workplace such as: make friendly atmosphere among workers, schedule a precise and elaborate plan, support enough money to carry out the project successfully, and so on. in the following passage, I am going to account for these reasons.

Having a good emotion obtains just by making the workspace friendly, which makes the worker be more vigorous, energetic, and stimulated to accomplish their project in the workplace. For example, I worked in a small company which had lesser workers in it, however, our boss made a friendly atmosphere in that place, and worked with fun and all of us had some energy to finish the projects. Although we had hard and big projects, we carried out these projects properly and with perfect results, which led to taking more projects and after that hired more co-worker to our company. As a result of this situation, our company has become more successful in the next years.

Another vital factor having a boss more adept is obtained by making precise schedules and plans for projects, and this important factor obtains just by the result of the good experience of the good boss. For instance, I worked in the company they get many new projects, and as a designer, I needed to have a good plan a schedule to finish the work at the proper time. Therefore, my boss makes some reward for this issue which encouraged me to finish my work at the deadline for the project. In this condition, made a precise and elaborate plan to predict the finish time of the project is a vital matter, and this is just obtained by a good boss in the workspace.

Besides, successful companies and business need to invest enough money in the proper time, which supervisor need to afford this important function. Good companies always have rich supervisor since they afford money in a sensitive time. I remember in one tough project, which I had in the past, we needed a lot of money to end the project successfully, and this important function earned by our rich supervisor. At the end of the project, we obtained a lot of money for our supervisor. Thus, Investing money in proper time is a crucial issue.

In brief, a good boss has to have some important qualities in his/her profession to make the business successful. These crucial qualities are explained in the aforementioned passage.