When you face difficult problems in life,what do you feel is the best way to solve them?

these days people face new problems every day and often find themselves in a dilemma. In order to better address these issues, some people go seeking help from more experienced ones, while others may prefer tackling difficult problems by thinking a long time independently. personally, I like to surf the internet and look for information about the problem. I feel this way because of two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, the internet has a tremendous amount of information, so we have a better chance of acquiring pertinent information about the problem we meet and solve it. Nowadays, with the rapid development of social sharing platforms like Facebook, YouTube and Reddit, an increasing number of people are posting their thoughts, opinions, and news online. if we see a difficult problem, chances are high that other people have been down the same road, and even better for us, these people may have written about how they grappled with it. we can handily read about their experiences and listen to their advice for our own note. my personal experience is a compelling example of that. when I just graduated from high school, I was facing the hard choice of choosing my university. Unfortunately, I was the first one to be accepted in my big family, so I had no one I knew to ask for help at that time. I searched the internet and spent plenty of time researching on my potential choices. consequently, I made my decision with confidence and I have never regretted it.

Secondly, the internet has a variety of opinions regarding different issues, thus providing a big picture concerning each problem for us. if we consult our family or friends on some problem, chances are high that merely one or two of them, if any, have been through that kind of situation. As a consequence, they can only provide us with very limited personal experience, which in turn will give us a distorted view of the problem and decrease the chance of properly handling it.

To sum it up, when faced with difficult problems, I think the best way to tackle them is looking for relevant information about it online. this is because it will enhance the possibility of finding helpful advice, and because it gives us a more comprehensive view of the problem.