When you face difficult problems in life, what do you feel is the best way to solve them?

Solving the problems, as we all know, is a very crucial issue that the majority of modern human beings struggle with. Due to its paramount importance, efforts for elevating its effectiveness have always been among the top priorities of the sociologist. In this regard, many people support this opinion that when a person faces difficult issues, it is far better to use their own experiences to solve the problem. Similarly to common belief, I believe that in addition to self-experiences, consulting to a psychologist could be beneficial, as well. I will delve into two conspicuous reasons to elaborate on my standpoint.

The first reason that makes me hold the belief that solving the problem is easier if a person uses the psychologist advises is related to the mental capacity that everyone has in dealing with hard situations. Undoubtedly, life has become complicated, nowadays, which means everybody should spend much more time on a subject than a person spends in the past. Sadly, the mind`s capacity is limit, and one can solve just a specific number of issues spontaneously. Scientifically speaking, the number of serious problems a person can afford in a week is around two or three issues. What would happen if a person exposed to countless issues at the same time? The first thing that refers to the mind as an influential tool to help people is psychological support, certainly. Without a doubt, sometimes, people have faced the problems that go beyond their mental ability, and imprison them in a fake cycle. Unfortunately, the more a person tries to get rid of this cycle, the more she or he overwhelmed by the problems. Therefore, a consult a person can give from an expert, sometimes, can make an unresolved problem into an easy one.

Another equally noteworthy reason to bear in mind emanated from a belief that says, “Experience is the best teacher,” so people believe that for solving problems, they should refer to their experiences. It is common knowledge that humans are born with an instinct to build their way even among the problems, and solving the issues on their own will improve this ability. To illustrate, people these days do not look at issues as a big deal; rather, they seize this opportunity to enhance their solving problem skills. Take my personal experience as an example. A couple of years ago, when I was a little younger than now, I used to struggle with a serious problem for a while. Once, one of the friends of mine provided me a genius solution that she used in every difficulty she endured. She advised me to be aware of my reactions to the problems. She also taught me that based on the difficulty I beard, I could enhance the solution I had applied before when I expose to the issue. Fortunately, it was totally applicable and can reduce the level of tension I tolerate when I being exposed to serious issues.

To summarize, contemplating all remarks, we can safely conclude that to solve an issue, both personal experiences and psychological help are helpful because they make the problem much easier and more solvable.