You have the opportunity to visit a foreign country for two weeks. Which

country would you like to visit? Use specific reasons and details to explain

your choice

In today's modern world, traveling is a good idea for spending leisure time. Most of the people have dreamed about visiting a foreign country and I am no exception. I have thought about this opportunity from years ago and I have some ambitious plans for visiting India.there are two main reasons why I feel this way, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, I am major in architecture so it is very interesting for me to visit historical sait and old places and knowing about them. From an architecture standpoint, there are many fantastic and effective building in India. Without a doubt, the individual has heard about Tajmahal where has a remarkable architect and have located in AGRA. As A Result,I always dreamed of being there. The great architect of TAJMAH is the best practical course and helps me to find the true path out of classical architect design. By doing so, I can visit one of the best cities in India too, AGRA, where have many ancient temples and impressive buildings. I feel that seeing such places help me to improve the level of my creativity which is necessary for inventive architecture.

Secondly, India has many types of national cultures and cultivations so, It’s a very attractive place for me. I have read about the religious diversity in India and I enjoy knowing more about them. I feel that traveling to countries is a great way to really inform about beliefs . I recall that when a couple of my foreign friends, who were popular journalists, came to my country for researching religions; and they visited traditional places and meet indigenous people during last summer. Finally, at the end of the journey, they told me: “we understand better different aspects of your religion; Now we can write our essay about popular religions in your country”. I am certain that I would conceive similar information in India which would make a visit to that country very worthwhile.

In conclusion, if I could travel to any country in the world, I would choose to travel to India. I feel this way because of India's amazing Tajmah, and it is knowing about cultural diversity.