According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should, therefore, allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising.

As per our argument, Super screen is not able to gain viewers compared to last year, according to the report of marketing department. There might be many issues which hindered this. As it says, advertising has been a big issue. Allocating high budget to advertisement of reviews will improve this scenario. It will increase the reach of Super Screen- produced movies compared to last year.

Few missing evidences weaken this argument. Like how trustful report of marketing department is? At what extent these evaluation has been done. Evidence need to be provided. Second thing is, Are people ready for these kind of movies economically ?

Do they have access to multiplexes ? There is chances of manipulated reviews. Authentication of review should be supported. It means only advetisement of review is not the issue. Gaining trust for the reviews should also be primary concern. Alloting high budget to review advertisement won't be able to give desired results. Root level analysis is required.

There are chances of advertisement to be the only issue. Because people has given positive reviews according to argument. Natural tendencies of human are that they go for movies which are worth watching. Reviews are good that means communication gap of review is the concern. Advertising is the best way to reach individual at large scale. Increase reviewer means quality of that movie is good and a very fair opinion would have been generated.

Concluding this will be very easy. Weakenings are requirement of evidences to prove authenticity of review, economic barriers, reach of multiplexes, etc. Whereas strengthening are increase in reviewers count that too positive. So, to get better result root level analysis should be done with proper supports.