The following appeared in a newsletter offering advice to investors.

"Over 80 percent of the respondents to a recent survey indicated a desire to reduce their intake of foods containing fats and cholesterol, and today low-fat products abound in many food stores. Since many of the food products currently marketed by Old Dairy Industries are high in fat and cholesterol, the company's sales are likely to diminish greatly and company profits will no doubt decrease. We therefore advise Old Dairy stockholders to sell their shares, and other investors not to purchase stock in this company."

Write a response in which you discuss what questions would need to be answered in order to decide whether the advice and the argument on which it is based are reasonable. Be sure to explain how the answers to these questions would help to evaluate the advice.

The author of the issue claims that there should be tuition waiver by the governor for the students who admitted to a university but are not capable of paying its fee. this is the assertion with which I generally do concur. Among the countless reasons which give adherence to my viewpoint, I will delve into the most conspicuous ones in the following paragraphs.

The first striking fact which should be considered is equality as the main principle in modern life. Indeed, nowadays lifestyle in the world is shaped based on modern principles; in addition, one of these principles is equality. The term of equality means all citizens of society should receive the same services regardless of the denizens’ race, creed, religion, gender, and financial position. this asserted claim in the prompt is eager to take a step toward this principle. Especially, this action gains more importance as it is for the sake of education. it is an obvious fact; education and knowledge possess a proliferated impact on human beings. By providing free education for monetary incapable individuals, the intelligence of the entire society will be increased.

Another equal crux point is the benefits of free education over the students’ future life. it is lucidly understandable that the financial status has a direct and cogent link with the level of education. this fact is verified by the recently released data by the Department of Economy in the Middle East Technical university in Turkey. According to this noteworthy and intelligence research, the level of the education owns approximate of fifty-four percent impact on the amount of salary that the employees could gain; higher the level of education, higher is the amount of income. By this fact, a student who experiences the misfortune of being a member of a poor family will have this opportunity to flip his destiny and work in a profitable affair and boost his or her finance level.

The last but not the lease fact is the mutual benefit of this action. Although in two above-mentioned paragraphs, the benefits of this action over the student’s life were discussed; this action is beneficial for the society too. The stand of society defines by the stands of its citizens. As the denizens have the higher-level standard, society will have a prestigious appearance in the world. The important issue is the ability of these students, the fact that they could pass the examination and selected by the university, show they are capable individuals to become a doctor, engineer, artist, and etc. All these jobs are on the list of society’s requirements. Therefore, the governor by investing the money for this type of the students actually is flourishing the future effective persons for the society. A lucid example is allocating these students in the deprived regions of the society where people do not receive a good service, however, by these students’ attendance, they will gain the most updated services. Consequently, By the rearing gained by the graduated student the entire society will have a greater condition.

To wrap it up, all aforementioned reasons shows the adduced claim is completely current and the leader should provide the tuition waiver for the talented but economically incapable student to attend the university.