Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered.

The main flaw in argement is speaker does not mentioned fetality rate of both cow flu and inoculation. If death from inoculation is far less that numbers of people dying from cow flu, the final conclusion falls apart. Persons has to sacrifice small amount to achieve something big. For example, every medicine is tested on human before final approval and launching into any market. This experiments take many life ranging from rats to humans. But that does not means we should stop testing drugs and launch them in market which may leads to higher death than death during experiments. So, information of mortality rate plays important part in evaluation of this arguement.

Secondle, no data is givenon nature and severity of consequencies of inoculation. For example, if side effect resulting from inoculation can be treated, one should not resist from implimenting routinely administration of inoculation in affected area. In this circumstances, speaker's fincal conclusion become invalid.

Finally, if above are not hte cases, the arguement should contains information on effects of cow flu n inffected people. For instance, supose cow flu is not much harmful and minor fever is major result of infection. Then, there is no room for inoculation as inoclulation is far deletaries. and this streanthen the atr

In conclusion, lack of information puts the agruement into question and cast doubts to th conclusion. Providing addition information on mortatlity rate, consequencies and can be used to more effective evaliation of thr arguement.