Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

The argument states that, Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child and that conclusion is based in the premises that, that school has the most intensive program and the teachers of the school danced in some prestigious ballet companies and many of the students of the school become professional dancers with top dance companies. However, in deeper analysis, it become evident that, some relevant aspects have not been taken into consideration, leading to a number of mistaken assumptions and logical flaws.

First problem with the recommendation is that, a dance school doing good in it's sector does not mean every child should be attracted to that school. Children loving dance or some cultural activities may love to go Pirouettes Ballet School, but that school is the clear choice for any child is an exaggeration in wider angle. The author of the argument should have clarify that issue to make his argument strong.

Similarly, the recommendation states that, Pirouettes Ballet School's teachers danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world, which may indicate that the teacher's quality as an individual dancer is really good. But that does not guarantee that the those people is also excellent in teaching. In many of the cases, we can see that, a good knowledgeable person does not represent a good teacher. So, if the recommendation was concerned in ensuring teacher's quality, it should have provided some information regarding their teaching success like certification as teacher, awards in teaching technique and so on.

The recommendation also claims that, many of the students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies. But the problem is, that information does not represent the whole students community as it is not specified in any percentage of number. Maybe a good number of students is doing good in dance industry but at the same time we can not discount the fact that, many more is stumbling to survive in the same field. Moreover, those students who are doing good in professional field, is that only because of the school's quality and teacher's dedication or due to the student's passion and hard work. Those questions need to be answered to strengthen the recommendation.

So to conclude, the argument lacks information and seems to provide irrational assumptions and logical flaws. The conclusion of the recommendation seems tenuous due to lack of concrete evidence and logical reasoning. The author should have provided more rational logic to substantiate his viewpoints and to make the recommendation more cogent.