Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

Write a response in which you discuss what questions would need to be answered in order to decide whether the recommendation and the argument on which it is based are reasonable. Be sure to explain how the answers to these questions would help to evaluate the recommendation.

The paragraph states many points regarding the program, such as, the achievements of teachers, and the current position of students. However, some more details on the arguments require answers to make it more compelling for prospective students.

Firstly, the recommendation asserts that Pirouettes school has the most intensive program. However, it does not provide insights on the program structure, the curriculum, etc., Adding details of the program and its unique qualities can be For instance, the statement "The curriculum is set by a team of experts and has a fair balance of theoretical and practical aspects of dance." will provide a much clearer understanding of the program.

Secondly, the paragraph describes about the quality of the teachers. Although it claims, that the instructors have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world, it can be improvised by providing more information on the companies and places. For example, "Our teachers were a part of prestigious ballet companies such as ABC, XYZ, LMN etc.,(ABC, XYZ, LMN are the names of the ballet companies) and in Paris, London, Sydney, Singapore, and many more places as well.

The last statement talks about the alumni of the school and states that they are part of top dance companies. However, the word many can be ambigous and could be avoided. Providing the names of the companies, similar to the statement of the teachers is also helpful. For example, "Around four hundred students have joined ABC, XYZ, LMN and many more prestigious dance companies" .

Ultimately, the recommendation can be more persuasive, if it can contain more details on the program, achivements of teachers, and alumni.