Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

The conclusion that Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child is based on insufficient evidences that attest to this argument.

While it says that the school has the most intensive program, there isn't any evidence cited by the writer which can prove this claim. There is no schedule of the program that is given. In hasn't been mentioned whether the intensive program is the same for the children at beginner, intermediate or advanced levels. It might not be beneficial for a child who has just joined the ballet school as a beginner, to go through an intensive program. It might not build his/her interest in the dance. It does not mention whether the program is different for students at different levels.

There is not enough corroboration to the assertion cited that the teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies. While one company may be prestigious to one, the other would be to someone else. It is a highly ambivalent claim that has been written by the writer without any justification to the what are these prestigious companies. Moreover, since the writer claims that the teachers are extremely accomplished, there might be a possibility that the fee of enrollment in the school is very high and not affordable by a lot of parents of the children. The question is, is it feasible for a child who wants to pursue ballet dance as a hobby?

The writer mentions that many of the students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies. While this may seem a legit way to publicize a ballet school, we have no idea whether all the children who would want to join this school, would want to pursue ballet later in life or become professional dancers. Maybe, a child just want to enroll for a 2-hour class after school, because dancing is his/her hobby. The writer does not publicize on the lines of, teachers who have trained a lot of students from beginner levels to become excellent dancers, something which a child's parents would find appealing.

Therefore, the conclusion that Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child is not based on enough evidence that supports this fact and the writer has not presented us with enough examples as a justification to his claims.