Techno Corporation is our top pick for the investment this term. We urge all our clients to invest in this new company. For the first time in ten years, a company that has developed a satellite technology has been approved by the FTA to compete with current satellite provider. The company is Techno Corporation. A consumer survey last year indicated that over eighty percent of the respondents were dissatisfied with the current satellite television provider and would want to switch to another provider if the industry were not monopoly.Thus, the new venture of Techno Corporation into satellite television will prove to be highly profitable for those who invest now.

The newsletter urges the investors to make investment in Techcorporation, a new company that has developed satellite technology which is approved by the FTA to compete with the current satellite provider for the first time in ten years. There are many issues to be raise and many other clarifications that the investors would like to deal with before making an investment even worth of a penny.

First of all, the investor would like to know whether the hew company is private or public supported, figuring the amount of risk that they are taking. Secondly, the investors would be too keen in knowing how they are completely assured that the company would do well, or go bankrupt. Is the technology that they have developed really worth the investment? The investor would want to know how much investment needs to be made in order to have or what share must he/she have to have guaranteed profits. Finally, after what duration of time will the revenues breakeven? What if the company gets bankrupt mid-way? Then, who is willing to take the responsibilities about the new company? A lot of questions are posed in the investors mind before coming to the conclusion whether their investments are worth or not.

The nest thing that props up in anyone’s mind is that the survey stated represents the opinion of all the people of the area or not. Because if it is the opinion of just a handful of people, the investment is not worth the risk at all. Even after considering the survey to be valid, are the people going to be satisfied with change? Or is it that the people just wants to get rid of the old provider, and are not satisfied with the new one either? The answers to all these questions play a pivotal role in making the decision of the investor.

If the answers to all these turn out to be total positive, which would guarantee the success of the TechCorp, then there is no harm in making any investment in the firm as the new venture of TechCorp into satellite television is bound to prove to be highly profitable to all those who invest now. On the contrary, even if there is no proper answer to some of the questions, then the investor is put in a trap and won't be in a state to make a comprehensive and valid decision about the future of his/her investments. Therefore, it is highly advisable to look into the matter at depth before making any decision.