Of the two leading real estate firms in our town — Adams Realty and Fitch Realty — Adams Realty is clearly superior. Adams has 40 real estate agents; in contrast, Fitch has 25, many of whom work only part-time. Moreover, Adams' revenue last year was twice as high as that of Fitch and included home sales that averaged $168,000, compared to Fitch's $144,000. Homes listed with Adams sell faster as well: ten years ago I listed my home with Fitch, and it took more than four months to sell; last year, when I sold another home, I listed it with Adams, and it took only one month. Thus, if you want to sell your home quickly and at a good price, you should use Adams Realty.

The author of the argument claims thats if anybody want to sell their home quickly and at a good price, you should use Adams Realty instead of Fitch Realty. To support his claim he shared his experience with both Adams and Fitch ten years ago he listed his home with Fitch, and it took more than four months to sell; last year, when he sold another home, He listed it with Adams, and it took only one month.

To determine the validity of the argument, the author provide the flawed evidence in the support of his claim like he campering his 10 year's old experience with Fitch with teh year old experience with adam, which is not correct according to me as things get change in few years and here he is talking about of 10 years ago.

Secondly, he says that Fitch has 25, many of whom work only part-time and Adams has 40 real estate agents. But this evidence again does not talk about who are more efficient. It might me possible that the fitch worker are more efficient than adam's. So deciding the supriority on basis of number worker is not justified.

Thirdly, he says that that the Adams' revenue last year was twice as high as that of Fitch and included home sales that averaged $168,000, compared to Fitch's $144,000, but again he failed to effictive evidence in support of this. Adam's revenue could be from his different businesses also and it is also possible that adam actually face loss from in the real state business, biut because of other businesses he could manage to earn twice then fitch.

Finally, he says that the homes listed with Adams sell faster as well and to support his claim he provided his experience with both of them but in this cases he failed to mention the location of both the property that is the property that he listed with Fitch is far away from city or might in jungle that's why it took 4 month to sell that property or there may be changes that the property business was not at their boom and the propert listed with adam is at prime loaction of the city and the property business was at the boom.

In sum, the author's argument is based on the unconfirmed and unsubstantiated evidence. To make the argument flawless we need more data and information in support of the evidence he mention .