The best leaders are those who encourage feedback from the people whom they lead.

The plight of the nation is best understood by the people living there, with only their leader as the liberator. Nation's prosperity, on the other hand, is also experienced by the populace, with no one to thank but the leader himself. The head is seen as the Messiah for the people and it is his responsibility to cherish the lives of everyone present under him.

Leading the state to enrichment can be nearly impossible without the suggestion and feedback from the people, who under his rule, are thriving or dying, depending on the dictum of the state. It is the leader's utmost duty to know the condition in which his people are and whether they are happy with his rule or not.

For instance, if the leader, after gaining his position as the Head does nothing but live his life to the fullest, neglecting the court duties, being evasive to the pleas and cries of the people, is nothing but a hoodwinker. He is not fit to have the last word for the state.

However, if he sees to the feedback from his people and works over them, he has a chance of winning over the hearts of the people and even getting himself the chance to be the leader again. Acting on it would be in favor for both the parties and will help both flourish.

To know if the people are happy under his rule, the leader has to hear it from them, and for that, quarterly meeting of the head with the men is an essential task and should be done for the progress of the country.