Critical judgment of work in any given field has little value unless it comes from someone who is an expert in that field.

critical judgement is necessary in all kinds of fields today to keep the performance and quality at a higher level.every profession or occupation has some limits and boundaries which are followed by pioneer in that field to classify the work.The above statement asserts that only judgement by expert in thier respective fields has more value which is appropriate in my opinion.

Firslty,consider any sport like soccer or baseball or cricket where every team is appointed with a coach or a mentor whose responsibility is to guide the players in right path and judge their game.Almost all the trainers or coaches are experienced ones in their respective fields who can analyse others game easily and find out the weak points.For example in cricket,there was no concept of providing a coach to every team until a decade ago where the experts of the game felt that it is good to have a person who knows the game well and can guide the new players in improving their skills.

Furthermore,there are financial advisors who are pioneers in predicting stock market and advocate people in investments that result in huge profits.Usually,there are more prevalent in stock markets guiding people in purchasing shares because a normal person who doesn't have profound knowledge in the game of stock market cannot make right decision at all times.Therefore,it is better to take an advice from experts like financial advisors who would have lot of experience in gambling with shares and possess enough knowledge in buying and selling shares at right time.

Moreover,the concept of education system is also based on same critical judgement.For instance,consider whole hierarchy of office in a high school or a university where the main job of principal or Head of the department or professor is to carefully monitor the academic performances of students and to make judgements so that teaching system could be more productive and have a better reach to students.This helps in inferring that experts know their field very well and might have gone through various experiences which would obviously help them to adjudicate other's work.

To conclude,the provided statement has very much truth to it as it is visible in almost every profession today to get the work done in satisfying manner.