A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

Education of a country solely depends on the curriculum which requireed to satisfy public necessities by the means of erudition. Therefore, standardizing curriculum nationwide becomes a prominent task for the betterment of a country.

Teacher training includes subject matter to student observation. This broad practise should properly entagled with the objectives of education as depicted in curriculum. Therefore, following the same national curriculum provides a firm foundation where teachers can be trained to provide the best possible learning experience for children. Additionally, students and parents become more confident on the fairness of major exams, specially where higher studies depend on. In other words, students gain the motivation for the best possible effort in the learning process with promise of fair judgement in exams.

Dropouts without entering college gain qualifications with the exam results due to uniformality. Additionally, job interviewers will be highly confident with such qualification as the belief proceeds of equal education. Vocational training colleges can enroll students based on such results. Therefore, fair gound for training and job opportunities can been provided with the advent of national curriculum.

Minimum facilities can be set with national curriculum. Government can concentrate on improving facilities in underpriviledged areas. Therefore, standardizing the curriculum paves way in favour of students in localities with harsh economic background. Additionally, more qualified and talented teachers can be assigned to such areas on that basis.

For aforementioned reasons, maintaining the same national curriculum becomes more of a necessity for younger generation to be successful to provide a brighter future for the country.