.A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

Recently, a prevalent idea that government should focus all students on the same curriculum before they entering university. Because some subjects are so significant that students would have a hard time in college without learning them. Opponents, however, argue that students should choose the curriculum on their own. As far as I am concerned, two both are reasonable. Here are my opinions.

To begin with, subjects like math, English, chemistry and so on are essential for all students. Specifically, these subjects could provide a strong base before university studying. At the same time, these curriculum also could provide us abundance knowledge about our daily life. For instance, physical knowledge tells us why light comes fast than sound when lightning, chemistry teaches why burning incompletely brings smoke. In the contrary, assuming how terrible our life would be without learning the basic principle of the objects surrounding us. As a result, it is important to require all students learning these subjects.

Despite some curriculums are necessary for all students, the subjects like art, music, history should be provided depend on students' interests. Depending on a study from the University of Tokyo, the ratio of students prefer to study painting, singing, dancing, playing baseball is different greatly. This is because different people have various talent. At the same time, environment also could influence their likes. There is no doubt that students could work better on the curriculum which they prefer to. Hence, giving the right of choosing curriculums is also crucial.

All in all, a reasonable approach is focusing all students on some important subjects. At the same time, follow the students' own willingness to achieve their unique skills. In this case, government could make sure that the students achieve not only rudimentary skills but also making a good use of their own talent. There is universally acknowledged that the student is the future of society. Keeping the variety of students also promises a colorful future.

This is my answer that-that let those who have been told for so long by so many to be cynical, and doubtful, and fearful about whether students need to learn the same curriculum to put their hands on the arc of history and bend it once more for a better day.