Nations should pass laws to preserve any remaining wilderness areas in their natural state. Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim.

In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

Areas nearer to nature must be preseved. In this 21th first centurary, human has achieved alot in development. He has achevied many progress;from smallest particles atom(quark) to outside of our habitat ie space. During this whole journey, many plant, vegetation,etc are destroyed knowingly and unknowingly. The above prompt is very true that every country should focus on the preservation of the natural areas present in their country. The author's statement is very true.

Firstly, protection of natural sites help to balance the ecosystem. In other word, we will able to continue the life in earth only by protecting the natural resources. For example, Human needs oxygen. It is very essential to breathe. The oxygen comes out from plants. If the numbers of green vegetaion decreases then the oxygen, which is very essential to survive of humans, are also decreases. Simlialry, conservation of forest help to make survival of animals which balance the ecosystem. It is impossible to imagine the continuity of life in the earth without balancing ecosystem.

Secondly, Human with the great intellegence, is responsible for protecting the natrual vegetaion and animals. Human is the ingenious animals among all in the earth. He is responsible to make balance in the environment.There are different ways to protect natural resources. For example, national park, wildlife resources are the place where plants and animals can live their life free from human inerfare. These kind of establishment of consevation areas helps to make balance among all the component of the nature.

However, some might be arguing that there are many things that should be done first for human. For example, human should focus on eradicating poverty, malnutritions, and other problems rather than focusing on the wild life conservations. But it is impossile to eradicate these things without conservation of wildlife: Forest is a resources of lots of foods, oxygen and many more that are very essential for human survival.

To sum up,the only way to continue the life in earth is the conservaition of wilderness in the natual state. Without balance ecosysten is impossible to even thougth about the continiouty of life in earth. For that human should focus on the preservation of the natural site by establishing many wildlife resources, national park and using many other ways. Every nation should have provision for this in their law and should act accordingly.