People's behavior is largely determined by forces not of their own making.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Behavior is natural response of a human being in any situation happening around him. From making any personal decision to professional decision, behavior plays important role. We start constructing our behavior from childhood and continue so on. The external factors play a role of shaper in developing our behaviors.

First of all, we have to understand that person's own behavior is also developed through the outside forces, for instance, a child learns from its family, school and growing up in a society helps to shapes its behavior. In a study conducted by B, provided the outcome that children of abusive and arrogant parents were likely more arrogant. In fact, person's own making is also somewhat drawn from outside forces. Our actions shows our social and cultural groups, as for example when in Rome, do what Romen do. It is true that whenever we visit any country with different culture, it influences our behavior.

Additionally, the factors like political factor also plays role in building certain type of behavior. For example, the political conditions in Africa created an environment where rebels are influencing young children to pick guns in their hands. This way, the political conditions changes the behavior of the society as well as children. Political factors largely influence the human behavior, as a layman hardly thinks to raise voice in any protest or political decisions; circumstances may arise when people joins the protest and fight against the certain decision. Recently, Indian government took a decision on Citizenship Bill, which enforced Indian-Muslim community to raise voice. People like them may be not at all interested in doing such activity, but it made them to do so.

Moreover, economical conditions also influence the behavior of people. People in developing countries fight everyday for food, and sometimes they choose some wrong ways to earn that. Children join low level of jobs in factories rather than joining a school for study. This is the direct impact of economical factors which shape behavior of the community.

Hence, people's behavior is hardly own making, the decisions are influenced by the outside forces. Our everyday communication to the world creates our behavior.