Science is meaningless without religion.

Science is a vast area for finding meaning and science is extravagantly spread out that it is impossible to generalize or incarcerate the idea of science. The idea of science cannot be limited by religion and it is not feasible to find the meaning of science through religion. I do not reciprocate with the idea and provide some epitome to bolster my stance.

Primarily, people can not find a conjugal relationship with science and religion. For example, when Galileo presented his hypothesis that earth revolves around the sun, many religions against the idea and they imprisoned him and restricted his freedom of speech. there is a myriad of cases where religion hinders in the progression of science.

The area of science is spread out from quantum physics to zoology, from astronomical science to common day inventions. If we talked about discoveries and religion there are examples where religion influence scientific discoveries, and those effects were abysmal. For example, from the hate of Jews Hitler exiles and kills scientists who were Jews. Those scientists abscond to the United State and later discover atom bomb. Another example is when NASA ready to launch its space exploration to the moon in 1969, many religion against the idea and they try to restrict them from the exploration.

On the other hand, some people argued that science and discoveries came from physiological science and religions physiology helped to gather those ideas for science. It might be true someway but there are no concrete examples of the theory that science is meaningful with the help of religion. People might say that science can not explain everything. But, if we do not know something that does not mean in the future we can not explain them. In our primitive days we knew nothing, but our we came this far with the help of science and relentless discoveries.

At the epilogue of the topic, I would rather say that it would be gullible for us if we try to find the meaning of science through religion. The History actually at the reversal with the idea that the science is meaningless without religion. the people who said that science can not explain everything, they try to hide their ignorant in the veneer of religion. of Science is actually so vast that it does not need any religion to define its meaning. The science itself could be religion itself.