Some people believe that corporations have a responsibility to promote the well-being of the societies and environments in which they operate. Others believe that the only responsibility of corporations, provided they operate within the law, is to make as much money as possible.

Business giants play a key role in a society. They are not only the economical backbone of a country but also the essential element of the country's social, educational, and environmental needs. So, to lead the country towards successful nation, these corporations should also take part in the welfare of society and for the safe and healthy environment across the country.

The prosperity of industries is closely connected with the happiness and prosperity of society. If industries work across the country without taking care the financial and political situations across the country, corporations will also collapse with the

the falling country. For example, a technical engineering firm requires technically sound engineers, and if country is depriving of universities and institutions which are required to make these professionals, how could the industry run without them? And the situation will also get worse if universities do not have budgets to set a technical lab to train the engineers. Who will support the universities? If universities would not make these folks professionally sound, then how could the industry operate without them?The is is long to mention. So, with the government, corporations are also responsible to take care the educational need of a nation in which they operate.

Companies are responsible for the clean and secure environment across them. Industries create a lot of pollution as their waste, like smoke generated from turbines, chemicals wastage created by the garment and other chemical firms, heat from bulky machines and motors etc. This all created by the industries operating all over the country. If industries would not take care of this pollution, the discontented people will rebel against the industries and demand to clean the environment otherwise shut down the operation of the industry. So, the irresponsible nature of corporations could lead the country towards politically and socially worse conditions. Hence, to operate happily and safely in a country, corporation should take care of environmental welfare of the society.

However, companies are not only responsible for the welfare of society, but it is the responsibility of government as well to provide the safer and politically sound conditions across the country so that the corporations could do business easily. Because if companies would not do business, the whole economy of the country fall down, and no country could fight with economical break down without the support of business giants.

To do business in a good mood, Corporations should take part in the well-being of the environmental and social needs of a society. In constrast, government should maintain the law and order situation across the country so that companies could operate and make money, because these business corporations are the economical backbone of every country.