Those who see their ideas through, regardless of doubts or criticism others may express, are the ones who tend to leave a lasting legacy.

Legends have since time in memorial depicted resillience and succeeded against all odds in their circumstances and are acclaimed for this very reason.

Firstly, individuals who follow through with their ideas depict extraordinary focus and determination which eventually lead to success. Nelson Mandela, the freedom fighter against South african apethied, is an exemplar of visionary leaders as he was discouraged from fighting against the apethied. Amid all the struggles and misgivings of his course, he reamined focused ob the goal. This sired the independence of South Africa in 1994. Consequently, should he have given into the discouragement, perhaps South africa would not be a Republic, nor would his legacy have lasted.

Secondly, seeing through ones ideas despite criticisms tell a tonne about one's character. Perserverance is a desired trait not present in many individuals today. Hence, one who to execute his ideas regardless, surely succeeds and leaves a lasting legacy in their feild. Amongst the discoveries of the world today, it took terpid inviduals who brought forth an unconventional idea and stuvk with it.

It is however worth noting that sometimes criticisms are not entirely deleterious. Critisms to some extend can provide grounds of self-evaluation which then leads to improvement. Case in scenario, some discoveries have come to being after being criticised. The pioneers tookn into hconsiderations the critics and bettered their work. In short, criticisms should be taken into account though without entirely losing focus of the goal.

In essence, success also involves being teachable as an individual. It is then, through critics that one could discover their misfortunes. In that regard, adamance could lead to grave downfall of an invidual. In this case, critics from experts in that field could go a long way in benefitting the criticised.

In conclusion, an individual should be visionary and at the same time take into account criticisms. Legends are astute enough to recognice a benefitial criticism or ones thats aimed to impugn their vision.