As we acquire more knowledge, things do not become more comprehensible, but more complex and mysterious.

The author argues that by enhancement of knowledge, surrounding seems more vague and complicated instead of appearing lucidly. This is claim with which I generally disagree. In fact list of reasons give support to my favorable attitude toward the subject. In the following paragraphs I will delve into the most outstanding ones to illustrate my perspective.

The first reason, which advocates my idea, is that the chasm knowledge extends an individual's vision. It is lucidly obvious that knowledge like a spotlight lit the darkness and presents a clear insight about the ambiguous subject. In this case, if the individual in capable to utilize his or her cognitive ability and flourishes or elaborates his or her understanding, the subject will become more obvious. For instance, if in the past the people were not inclined to shed their narrow beams of knowledge on the subjects and did not broaden or foster them, we will not possess this enhanced technological stand which we own now. Consequently, the knowledge in the correlation with the humanity's imagination paves the path to the improvement and modern society.

The second exquisite reason, which gives an adherence to my viewpoint, is that the specific knowledge leads to possess shallow insight about the various subjects too. It is cogently explicit that approximately all sciences own some relationships with together; even in some cases this relationship is too dominant. For example, in my field of study which is architecture, I have the opportunity to get inform about the different subjects such as the climatology, sustainability, and psychology. Although my major is named architecture, as mentioned this course leads me to get familiar with the various fields of study and even in some cases which those various fields fitted with my desire, I boost my knowledge about that specific field too. Thus, by studying a regular course, the people will have a chance to inform about the different subjects which have the link with that regular subject.

Nonetheless, what I alluded to in the two paragraphs of the body should not be overgeneralized. In fact, the knowledge is a vast and chasm and endless source. As long as the person acquires the knowledge he or she feels the necessity of learning and gaining more knowledge. This sense of non-satisfy appetite leads the person to inform about the ability of knowledge and its infinite feature. However, it does not mean that the person faces the complexity, he or she possess the sufficient knowledge about the specific topic with the information about the deep roots of them and the requirement of learning more.

To wrap it up, all aforementioned reasons and examples lead us to the conclusion that although the knowledge is an endless resource, as it mentioned the knowledge causes the technological enhancement and the learning a specific subject leads to inform about the different subjects too. Actually there are bulks of reasons which confirm the accuracy of my idea which are not mentioned above; however, the most conspicuous ones are illustrated to depict the subject.