As we acquire more knowledge, things do not become more comprehensible, but more complex and mysterious.

Human has the tendency to dive deeper gaining knowledge as to get a better understanding of the subject. It is the nature of the human kind which keeps looking for the answers that disturb them. Consequently, various discoveries and inventions are made in this path of lifelong research. While some people agree to the author's view about things being incomprehensible when we dig deeper into its root cause, I beg to differ and states most conspicuous reasons to rear my standpoint.

Since 1995 the nutritionists warned us about the higher fat intake that can cause fatal heart problems and severe other long-term diseases. According to them, the recommended fat intake should be between 40-50 grams. As the fat content is more in the fast food with the dangerous added trans fat, therefore, the food companies started to baked their products like potato chips, fries, burger buns, etc instead of frying them as before. However, nutritionist digs deeper into this pool of food science and found that sugar is more detrimental to our health than fat in accordance with the research in 2008. Sugar is associated with more health problems and the existence of ketogenic diet, healthy cold pressed oil to provide extra evidence that fat is not our enemy if taken in moderation as compared to sugar which is a sweet but bitter truth. Therefore, gaining more knowledge in the food sector helped us to understand more about our daily intake and also help to prevent us from deadly maladies.

In the era of the 14th century, it was believed that the earth is flat and whosoever go to the corner of the earth will eventually fall into the sun. This misconception adheres for centuries until the experimentalist and philosophers proved the mere fact that earth is round rather flat. The perfect example to illustrate is of the famous sailor and philosopher Christopher Columbus, who despite the warning from the people of his era, went around the earth and discovered the land of America. Moreover, today we are sending rovers to other planets in our solar system that helped us to understand more about the planet other than earth. Hence, this advancement was possible with the zeal to gain more knowledge about the particular thing which ultimately broadens our perspective by giving us a clear vision of the subject.

However, it is true that some of our ideas become complicated as we gain more information about our research. On the other hand, it can also be said that after enduring the pain of going through them we have discovered some mind-blowing inventions. For instance, the Artificial intelligence and machine learning is a broad concept upon which the AI assistants like Siri, Cortana and OK google are based. They were invented to simplify the redundant task to save time so that probabilistic task is where the human mind can concentrate. But the research and development of these introduced us to the problem were these AI assistant are talking with themselves in their own language. On further investigation introduced us the concept of Neutral network upon which Google duplex, much better AI assistant then its predecessors, is invented. Therefore, acquiring knowledge makes the concept more comprehensible rather what is stated by the author on the topic.

In conclusion, the aforementioned facts give the clear vision that it is int the nature of mankind to hunger for more knowledge which eventually benefits the present and the future generations