We learn our most valuable lessons in life from struggling with our limitations rather than from enjoying our successes.
The issue states that most of precious life lesson are acquired from the struggles of an individual rather than successes they endure.
The issue correctly states that limits help us grow and nurture by enabling us to learn with use of refrained resources. it extrapolates
the fact that the most valuable lessons are always obtained from struggles which is not true.
The life lessons are majorly obtained when the fear of failure is always looming. Many great personality came from poor localities such
people had nothing to lose and therefore fear of not performing makes them work for it. Famous footballer Cristano Ronaldo came from poor
neighbourhood in lisbon, raised by his mother alone he had no financial support back in the days. he had work part time in order to support
his mother financially so that they were able to meet day to day expense. These rigourous conditions taught him morals. And the struggles
necessitated the need for being the best in order to succeed. And in the end his hard work paid off. he joined the biggest club in the world.
A similar situtation prevailed with few of the hollywood biggest star namely Robert Downing jr. was one. RD jr. spent 2 years of his life i n
jail for consumptions of narcotics. In the jail he learnt about the importance of life and after being realised from the jail . he started
pursuding his dream of becoming an actor.The struggles constanly haunted. he pursuded it relentlessly and became renowned actor across the globe. Similarly stars like wrestling
star Dwanye Johnson earlier in his career failed to even meet his basic necessities. he spent few years in insolvency and after persistant
efforts his wrestling career took off.
Though, This does not mean that the success does not teach valuable lessons. it helps an individual grow too. success reflect the struggle
one had in accomplising it. And what one must do to endure the successful period. During successful times one must learn the lessons of compassions
and help others grow. one learns the values of gratefulness and complancency. Bill gates currently donates majority of his time to
his charity organization he comes across various suffering people and helps them. also it is important to enjoy success as well as they
riped fruit of hard work one has done. success is certainly helpful in understand the true meaning of life.
In the conclusion it is true that struggles teach life long lessons which cannot be understood by someone one who has never undergone through
that period. struggle makes an individual achieve his full potential because the failure of not performing means losing at life. There
is no other options therefore a person would certainly perform at his maximum abilities. While it is also true that success teach a few
lessons as well which are certainly important in life.