It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

I believe that almost famous people are all having certain talents when they were born. However, I also experienced some people achieved marvelous success because of encourage.

Many people are extremely lucky because they have especially ability. They absolutely know and they can show themselves easily. As a result, they have many honors which a large number of person had to admire. For example, in the football’s world, almost people know two man, they are Thiego Maradona and Lionel Messi. They had excellent ability and they owned many achievements which were made football’s history. Or in the music field, there is a compose genius, that is Mozart. Although he didn’t see when he was young, but with his talent, he also made a huge number of wonderful songs.

In contrast, there are many normal children but they had violent passion. They are a big fan of another field and they want to become a person who seem like their idol. They practice crazy during day by day. In their mind, there is always a dream which they touch marvel achievement. For instance, I believe that Cristiano Ronaldo is a symbol which efforts to succeed. He used to be a normal child but he had a big love with football. He practiced non-stop and people around him were surprise with him. As a consequence, he was also becoming a football legend thanks to hard working. He is a live motive for young people.

In conclusion, with my opinion, I believe that a normal child can success if they have a passion and effort non-stop.