It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports or musicians.

One of the highly controversial issues today relates to whether some people are gifted with certain talents that they do not have to learn or challenge much to become successful, or that is possible to acquire achievements through the conventional of methods of practicing and training work to be a good sports player or musician. In this essay, I will discuss both points of view and give my partial support latter view.

On the one side of the argument, people are born with certain talents such as an extremely intelligent brain to play musical instruments or an incredibly strong body in order to play sports. If children have those talents, they can do what they want faster and easier than others without learning too much and will reach the highest level. Mozart, as an example, he is a very famous composer when he was six years of old in handwriting. With the help of his father, he not only became a brilliant compose but also horned as a skillful piano player.

On the other hand, everyone can be taught to become a talent person. Children who learned to play instruments such as piano and violin when they are a child totally can be a good musician. Or someone would like to be a bodybuilder, swimmer or athlete may have to train for a long time completely turn into professors. This is a reason in my country, we have University of Sport and Conservatoire to help students to be professional in sports or art. Furthermore, modern science and research can analyze the criteria and the factors that lead to success are taking time to be trained and challenged. Thus, it is totally credible and realistic.

In conclusion, both arguments have their merits. However, I strongly believe that people who do not have certain talents but they take time to train and work hard can be perfectly successful in life and certainly get the same level as people who gifted with expertises.