Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries. Do you agree or disagree?

In today’s modern world, although there are a number of countries who have become rich and more affluent by following the development and advancement of technology, there are still some nations who have remained poor. Therefore, some people assert that rich countries have an obligation to offer jobs to talented and wise workers who come from the poor countries, which I strongly agree with.

There are several reasons which influence my view. To begin with, the act of allowing jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees from poor countries by rich nations is considered to be an effective way to help the poor countries and it will indirectly strengthen the relationship among nations. It is important to ensure there will not be an occurrence of war between the nations which may have negative effects on the people’s lives, for example, it may even cost many innocent lives. By maintaining the close relationship between the countries by offering jobs for the employees from poor countries, the citizens of both nations can live in peace and serenity.

The following factor that supports the idea of offering jobs to employees from poor countries by rich nations is that it could prove useful in helping the poor countries, especially the third world countries to reduce the cases of poverty. By offering jobs to the citizens from poor nations, they are able to support their family financially when they get back to their home countries. As proverb said, kill two birds with one stone, this action is believed to be beneficial to both sides, not only it will help the poor countries to tackle poverty and starvation problems, but also will help the rich nations to continue to prosper and flourish in the decades to come. This is mainly due to the reason that the talented and intelligent employees from poor countries can contribute endlessly to the rich countries.

In conclusion, I strongly agree with the idea that rich countries should allow jobs for the employees from poor nations who are talented and intelligent owing to numerous factors. I believe the poor nations will soon become richer as long as the rich countries are willing to lend them a helping hand.