In many countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building. Do you agree or disagree?

Smoking affects everyone who smokes and even people around the smoker. In many nations around the world, smoking is prohibited in public area. Some people apparently support that person who is willing to smoke should not be allowed to do so within the same apartment. In my opinion, I completely agree with the view and i will state the reasons for the same.

Smoking is unhealthy activity which is gaining popularity from very young age. At the teenage, they are not aware of consequences of smoking. Youngsters may easily get attracted by public smokers and they may found it trendy. Therefore, if public smoking is illegal then it might be unnoticed among youngsters.

Smoking is having detrimental effects on many organ and key reason for serious diseases such as cancer. Most importantly, Some people are not aware of that smoke comes by smoking is more dangerous to person who is passive smoker. Therefore, publically smoking can harm to group of people. For example, it causes serious effect to every group member waiting at bus stand by person standing next to them.

Lastly, considering all the aspect of smoking and how it can be helpful to others, if person have a separate smoking place. As smoking not only effects the one but also the group among the people. It is much fair to make them move for another place for smoking with a view to save others life.

In conclusion, It is considered that smoking have many harmful effects on others as well. Therefore, it should be considered illegal publically. In my opinion, countries should impose strict laws to prevent smoking in public places. It is also a responsiblity for private organizations to take care safety for non smoking people and consider a rule that does not allow smoking in working area.