Nowadays, international tourism is the biggest industry in the world. Unfortunately, it creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Roaming across the globe has become very popular presently. Some believe that it creates conflicts between people belonging to different parts of the world. I totally agree with this viewpoint and in my essay, I will discuss my thoughts by using examples of dressing, religion, and language.

Currently, traveling around the world is becoming very popular. Youths love to visit different countries to get more insight into other culture and their lifestyles. On the other hand, they find it difficult to convey their thoughts to natives because of the language barrier. Like Germans use to speak german, which is not spoken worldwide and people from other parts of the world find it difficult to survive there. Which in turn, creates clashes in their understanding. A recent study has been done by the Universal tourism community, which states that around 76% of tourists find it burdensome to travel with the one who belongs to other religions.

The crowd loves to explore foreign nations to explore more about the outfit whey wear and religion they support. Different countries have a variety of apparel options. Like in the East part of the world most of the people follow Islam, which does not allow them to wear western clothes. On the other hand, Universal travelers have their wearing lifestyle and when they visit the temples or any religious place without the proper outfit can be considered as playing with the feelings of natives.

To conclude, Universal exploration can never be enjoyed if the public shares the same platform of thoughts and understanding with each other.