Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes.Do you agree or disagree?

All over the world, there is the slew of culture and languages. To tell about an individuals' culture and character from their choice of clothes has ignited the spark of discussion among many. I firmly, concur with this statement and provide evidence and justification to validate my view.

To embark upon, every region has sundry weather condition and the citizen of this region will choose attire according to best fit in particular environment. Hence, it is no exaggeration to state that it is quite feasible to guess individual's culture because he is bound to dress according to climatic condition but not merely by his desire to carry something. For instance, Canada is having the cold weather throughout the year, so people of Canada forced to wear the warm and dark clothes to protect themselves. On the contrary, people of South Asia countries where the weather is quite warm use to wear light cotton clothes.

Furthermore, every person has their own personality and buy the costume to keep miscellaneous factor in mind: culture, weather, age, habitat, comfort and most important their occupation. Allow me to elaborate this statement for better comprehension by giving an example. A professional doctor compelled to wear the polished and formal clothes. in addition, the apron on the top of clothes they wear is the symbol of love, care, peace, and sophistication.

To recapitulate, I would like to mention assertively that as all states and nations have their specific food and festivals. Likewise, every human being is unique in his own manner, his clothes being the crucial part of his persona undoubtedly reflect his temperament and culture impeccably.