Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are

difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic.

What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Some people interested to visit adventure places and for others it is passion to explore difficult and tuff places. Nowadays many tourists experienced unrealistic places which is difficult to live because of climate conditions such as the Antarctic or the Sahara Desert. This essay will discuss the merits and demerits for tourists who wish to visit such unique places.

Firstly, there are few daring visitors often try to find a place where it does not have access to common public because it would be the selling point for their documentary movies based on forest, climate, food, wildlife etc. There is a huge demand for these types of films in many private channels and they are ready to pay high fees. Secondly, social media became an irrefutable entertainment medium for last few years. Many young people started publishing videos on daring places in social sites which offers them publicity, good income, fame etc. Overall exploring difficult places gives self-satisfaction and enough money.

On the other hand, however tourists get recognition for their work same time well-known travelers and experts last their life and some critical injured because of visiting prohibited places. Most cases this has happened because of not following proper safety measures and entering prohibited area by the travelers. To prove that, Standford University has done surveys on international and celebrity tourists and the results shows that 60% famous tourists last life and got injured due to violating and entering into unauthorized locations. Tourists should explore places with safety equipment to avoid life threats.

To conclude, tourists has the liberty to visit daring places which offers fame however following certain rules safe them from threats