Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of always telling the truth in the relationship. If I were forced to choose, I would definitely agree with always telling the truth, which is the most important in any relationship. It is my firm belief that always telling the truth is most important consideration for number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, honesty and trust is very much important in any relationship to stand for. If once trust is broken, it is impossible to engender the trust again as relationship will easily broken out. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. You see, when I was in my high school, I had been in love with a classmate. As, once I lied to her for going out with her to date because my friends were calling me to play cricket match as it was final match of the tournament, which we had meant to win that match. Due to which, I told her that I was sick, eventually, I lied her. But at the end of the one of her friend saw me playing and share with my girlfriend that I played well in that match, which actually made her upset because of not telling her truth. And after that incident, she broke up with me due to the way I broke her trust telling lie. For this reason, I believe in every relationship to stand out, one must always tell the truth to make it work out for their better relationship which will be long-lasting.

Secondly, Confidence, what is always be with you when you are telling truth every time. As, we can take example of any trade company, if manager try to swindle the stakeholders then, there will be conflict between then and the confident of working of the employers will be surely going to be down due to this activity. Drawing from my own experience, during my working days in a company, manager of that company tried to hide the company profit so as he will deceive the employees as it will prevent from distributing the bonus to the employees. But, soon after, he got caught, it was shame act and he feel ashamed of himself which reduces his confident as he was looking in low spirit after that days. It’s certainly to see why truth is so much important to build up the confidence for the working environment in one’s life.

In light of the above mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that always telling truth is the most important consideration in the relationship.