Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All university students should be required to take history courses no matter what their field of study is. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's progressive and sophisticated world where we live, no one can turn a blind eye to the significant effects of history on life. Contrary to the opinion of many professors that history classes are not important for every field of study, I firmly believe that history courses are useful for all of the students. In the following paragraphs, I will cogently explain my reasons to justify my viewpoint.

First of all, history courses are very necessary for any students with different majors, it promotes student in the future. In other words, history is like an experienced elder people leads them to the final truth. So knowing history has great significance for students to step in the future. For instance, most famous scientists were achievements by studying previous scholar's thoughts and results. In other words, history helps scientists do not repeat the same mistake twice and they can achieve better results. As matter of fact, if students take history class, they will promote in their life.

The second reason coming to my mind is that history courses help students ready for good roles they will play as citizens both their country and the world. To be more specific, students know how to relate to other people in a good way by learning history courses. For example, when people know the culture of their country and other countries so helps them how to communicate with other people so they can use their knowledge for making progress and excel in their technology of their country. Hence, students by learning history play a vital role in their progress country and the world in technology.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that is history courses more beneficial and conducive for students to learn. Not only can it extend their knowledge and lead them to be promoted in their lives, but it also helps them to play a good role in their country and the world.