Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, due to the complexity of modern life, people deal with their hectic life and responsible for doing lots of activities in different areas. In this regard, some people believe young people have the ability to manage their works; however, others hold this viewpoint that it isn’t necessary for young children as they spend most of their time playing or going to school. Although this group of people has a strong tendency to their belief, I believe in the former group and think it is beneficial for young people to have an organized plan to manage their works. Accordingly, in what follows, I will try to provide some cogent reasons to support my statement.

By and large, when people have to plan and organize their activities, they can get their job done in the stipulated time frame. As a result, they are going to have less stress and tension for the rest of their daily life. By way of illustration, when I was going to university, I had a part-time job teaching undergraduate students. Those days I was under a lot of pressure since not only I had to do my assignments, but also, I had to teach students some difficult courses. Moreover, as I lived independently, I had to do some routine activities by myself such as cooking, washing dishes and so on. Therefore, I decided to organize my activities in order to do all of them on time. After a while, I felt relax and even I could find leisure time to do my favorite hobbies. For this reason, I strongly believe it is better for young people to have an organized plan to do all their activities in a defined deadline and alleviate their tension and feel much more relaxed.

The other equally important reason is that people encounter a lot of obstacles and problems which are hindered them from getting to their main goal. It is crystal clear that Young people also have various problems in different areas as well. Hence, it is necessary to have a practical plan and strategy to reach their goal. As a case in point, I can remember a time that I was trying to get a high score in my TOEFL exam, I faced lots of problem in my university that could simply divert me from my main goal. I had to finish my proposal at that time, whereas, my data collection couldn’t solve the main problem in my research. At first, I decided to study English only one hour a day that would be not enough for the TOEFL exam, but my supervisor suggests me to have a well-organized plan for each of my works. Since I have planned to get a high score in this exam and tried to go with my supervisor's suggestion by having a logical plan, not only could I solve my proposal problem, but also I could successfully pass my exam and got the best mark among my classmate. Had I not been planned for my life; I would have been disrupted and fail.

To wrap it up, though some may opposite this idea, when young people have organized people, it would be helpful for them. Not only can they do all their activities and feel less stress, but also they can go through their main goals without any disruption. All in all, it is suggested that teachers in school will try to teach children to design a well-organized plan.