Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

These days Time mangament is one of the most controverial topics between scientists and even common people. Annually many books and articles are published to deal with it, which is a sign of the subject's importance. Some people are of the opinion that the time managment learning process is a intuitively task; eventually each child will learn hoo to organize his/her tasks. While, personally, I belive the problem is more complicated than it appears. I think time managment is a skill and children should learn it in the school. I feel this way for some reasons, which I am going to explore in the following essay.

To begin with, I guess there is a prevalent miss conception about social and personal skills. Most people do not consider learning these sorts of ability as a complicated task; however, time managment is a tough and scientific task. A person for learniong this skill needs a professional advisor, and that that advisor is better be a teacher in the school. Usally, students are avid to their teachers' advices, and they can learn better from them; therefore, we could conclude that teachers have the most effect on students. For an example, some days ago I read an article from a major journal. In the article, the author has argued that, students that had learned the time managment and task organization skills have better profrmance in comparison to others. The key poin in this research was, persons that had learned such skills from their teacher, they could better organize their task; as a result, their scores were a little more than persons that had learned mentioned skills from their prents.

The second, by learning these skills, students will have a clear view of their interests and their future. When you organize your time you can do a wide variety of tasks; in contrast, youth that do not believe to time managment, most of the time are confused and do a small group of activities. In this situation, people that do various works, they will have a broad experince about tasks and jobs that it gives rise to a better choice for them. Additionally it has undeniable effects on our mind. When you can organize your assignments and tasks, you can do mostof those, in this way, you will be happay about yourself. For examle, in unuversity as I managed my tasks and time, besides the study I was able to go cinema and make fun by my friends.

To wrap up, The time managment skill is a scientific technique we should help from professionals and teachers that are able to give advice. By time managment we will have a great vision about our intersets and future. Therefore, our choices will be rational, Moreover, by doing our obligations we will feel happy.